Let’s Talk: Bounce handling

Next Let’s Talk session is June 17 with the topic of bounce handling. As always: 5pm Dublin, noon Eastern, 9am Pacific. Send an email to laura-ddiscuss@ the obvious. We have notes from previous calls: Engagement Google Doc Spamtraps Google Doc FBL Google Doc Looking forward to talking to everyone!
https://wordtothewise.com/2020/06/lets-talk-bounce-handling/
2020-06-08
TourReportingPrice ScheduleI+D+ieShow 2013 MadridSupport
CampaignsPricingCreate a account!CustomersResourcesGlossary
SubscribersSee PlansAbout usNewsGuidelines
TemplatesAdditional ServicesInfrastructureLinksRSS News